1st Whitstable Scout Group Band

Profile Pic 2 FacebookFinduson

Our Next Public Concert

 

Saturday 7th March 2020 at 7.00pm

In aid of Kent Scouts

 

At Christ Church Ashford

112 Beaver Road

TN23 7SR

Tickets here

Centenary

1919 - 2019

100 years banner 100 Kent Scouts Logo

Engagements

2020

Page last updated: 19th January 2020

Click Links for further information

Further concerts will be added throughout the year

Saturday 7th March - Christ Church, South Ashford ~ Concert for UK Scouting ~ 7.00pm ~ Tickets here

Saturday 18th April - The United Church, Mortimer Street, Herne Bay CT6 5EB  ~ Concert ~ 7.30pm

Sunday 26th April - Canterbury Cathedral ~ St Georges Day Service ~ 5.00pm

Saturday 9th May - VE 75th Celebration Concert ~ Whitstable Masonic Centre ~ (Times TBC)

Sunday 10th May - Deal Memorial Bandstand ~ Concert ~ 2.30 - 4.30pm

Friday 4th December - Masonic Temple, Whitstable ~ Carols and Festive Music ~ 9.00 - 10.00pm

Thursday 10th December - Masonic Temple, Whitstable ~ Carols and Festive Music ~ 9.00 - 10.00pm

Saturday 12th December - St Alphege Church ~ Carols for the Scout Grp Christmas Fair ~ 10.30am - 12.30pm

Sunday 20th December - Group Carol Concert, Scouts Hall, Whitstable ~ 7.00pm (includes Training Band)

Tuesday 9th June - Canterbury Masonic Temple ~ Concert for the Edward Elgar Lodge ~ (Time TBC)

Saturday 16th May - St John's Methodist Church, Whitstable ~ Spring Concert ~ 7.00pm

Sunday 19th July - The Leas Bandstand, Folkestone ~ Concert 2.30 - 4.30pm

Thursday 23rd July - Reeves Beach Whitstable ~ Blessing of the Waters Ceremony ~ 6.20 - 7.20pm

Saturday 24th October - St John's Methodist Church, Whitstable ~ Autumn Concert ~ 7.00pm

Wednesday 16th December - All Saints Church ~ Carols under the Yew Tree ~ 7.00 - 7.40pm