1st Whitstable Scout Group Band

Profile Pic 2 FacebookFinduson

Our Next Concert

 

Sunday 22nd April

2018 5.15pm

Canterbury Cathedral

Engagements

2018

Sunday 22nd April - Canterbury Cathedral ~ St Georges Day Service 5.15 pm

Sunday 3rd June - Broadstairs Bandstand, Broadstairs ~ Concert 2.30 pm

Sunday 2nd September - Folkestone Bandstand, Folkestone ~ Concert 2.30 - 4.30 pm

Page last updated: 15th February 2018

Saturday 20th October - St John's Methodist Church, Whitstable ~ Autumn Concert 7.00 pm

Click Links for further information

Saturday 1st December - St John's Methodist Church, Whitstable ~ Christmas Concert with FiH Choir 7.00 pm

Further concerts will be added throughout the year

Sunday 22nd July - Whitstable Oyster Festival, (Time and Venue TBC)

Saturday 11th August - Whitstable Harbour Day, Dead Man's Corner Stage ~ 2.15 - 4.15 pm

Sat 26th & Sun 27th May - Kent Garden Show, County Show Ground Detling ~ 11.00 am - 3.30 pm

Friday 7th December - Masonic Temple, Whitstable ~ Carols and Festive Music 9.00 - 10.00 pm

Thursday 13th December - Masonic Temple, Whitstable ~ Carols and Festive Music 9.00 - 10.00 pm

Sunday 23rd December - Group Carol Concert, Scouts Hall, Whitstable ~ (Time TBC)